CAPP Member Area

Member Tools

Download Current Member Directory (PDF)

Search Member Directory Online

Pay Dues

Edit Public Profile

My Account (change password)

Logout

Retirees Not Listed in Our Directories:
Bill Wester, Ed.D. and Sherry Knapp-Brown, Ph.D. are retired members of CAPP who are not listed in our membership directories. If you would like contact information for them, please email Laura at capp@cappnet.org.

Upcoming Events

Please check back for upcoming events!

Board Member Contact Information

Joeanne Gutzwiller: joeannegutzwillerphd@gmail.com, 513-874-4530

Gary Schneider: Jars1a@juno.com, 513-791-8849

Jim Dahmann: jdahmann@juno.com, 513-922-3459

Teri Role-Warren: drteri@drteri.com, 513-588-9432

Tom Heitkemper: theitkemper@cinci.rr.com, 937-439-4949, ext 120

Rachel Sparn: rachel@drrachelsparn.com, 513-549-7617

Alexis Pittenger: alexis.pittenger@gmail.com, 513-498-3865

Bailey Bryant: baileybryant@DrBBryant.com, 513-503-1939

Amber Stevens: astevens@galiacollaborative.com, 513-818-3170

Heather Felerski : felerski.2@wright.edu,  Student Representative

2020 Board Meeting Dates

January 9, 2020

February 3, 2020

March 19, 2020

April 9, 2020

May 14, 2020

September 10, 2020

October 15, 2020

November 12, 2020

December 10, 2020

Advertise With Us

CAPP members are invited to purchase advertisement space in our Directory which is mailed every other year to over 1900 referral sources including physicians, lawyers, and agencies. Pricing is as follows: $600 for a full page advertisement, $300 for a half page advertisement, and $150 for a quarter page advertisement. For more information or to place an ad, please email capp@cappnet.org.

Office Space Available:

The Macks Psychology Group (MPG) is a consortium of psychologists located in West Chester very close to Mason, Blue Ash, and Sharonville. We have one office available for a licensed psychologist. MPG does not take a percentage of your income. Providers keep what they earn and just pay a fixed rent covering their office, profile on our website, telephone, scheduling and clerical services from our administrative assistant, and access to our very large referral base. We can accommodate a variety of provider specialties. If you are interested or have questions, please contact Dr. Ryan Macks at RMacks@Mackspsychology.com or call 513-204-5746.